Learning Resources for Marketers

November 24, 2017


 
Learning Resources for Marketers

This list includes a wide variety of resources to learn about online marketing and general skills that are required to participate successfully.

Marketing Blogs

Aff Daily http://www.affdaily.com/
Thalamus News http://thalamus.co/news/
Digital Ad Blog http://digitaladblog.com/
Marketing Land http://marketingland.com/
Search Engine Land http://searchengineland.com/
Search Engine Journal https://www.searchenginejournal.com/
Search Engine Watch https://searchenginewatch.com/
Mobile Marketing Watch https://mobilemarketingwatch.com/
Attila http://iamattila.com/
Ian Fernando http://www.ianfernando.com/blog/
Jason Akatiff http://www.oooff.com/php-affiliate-seo-blog/
John Chow http://www.johnchow.com/blog/
KJ Rocker http://www.kjrocker.com/
Luke Kling http://www.lukepeerfly.com/
Malan Darras http://www.malandarras.com/archive
Mr Green http://www.mrgreen.am/
Neil Patel
Shoemoney http://www.shoemoney.com
Stack That Money Blog http://stackthatmoney.com/blog
Zac Johnson http://zacjohnson.com/
Stream SEO https://stream-seo.com
Jon Loomer https://www.jonloomer.com
Viper Chill http://www.viperchill.com
PPCMode https://ppcmode.com
Niche Hacks http://nichehacks.com/
Authority Hacker https://www.authorityhacker.com/blog/
Quicksprout https://www.quicksprout.com/blog/
Backlinko http://backlinko.com/blog

Online Learning

Khan Academy http://www.khanacademy.org
Udacity http://www.udacity.com
Codecademy https://codecademy.com
FreeCodeCamp https://freecodecamp.com
The Odin Project https://theodinproject.com
Stack Overflow http://www.stackoverflow.com
Stack Exchange http://www.stackexchange.com

Training Certifications

Google Partners https://partners.google.com
Digital Garage https://learndigital.withgoogle.com
Analytics Academy https://analytics.google.com/analytics/academy/
Academy for Ads https://landing.google.com/academyforads/
Facebook Blueprint https://www.facebook.com/blueprint
Hootsuite University https://hootsuite.com/education
Hubspot Academy https://academy.hubspot.com

 

Join Our Newsletter

Profitable marketing tactics, case studies, in-depth guides, and more. Enter your email address now.

Please make sure your email address has an '@' and '.'

close